← Back to All News

NAPARS BoD, 2019-2020 Term, Election Results

Election Results are in for '19-'20 Board of Directors and Officers:

President: Tommy Sturdivan

Vice President: Rick McAllister

Secretary: Thomas Garrepy

Treasurer: Kenna Johnston

Private Sector Reps: Susan Lantz, Dr. Rick Wakefield, George Meinschein

Law Enforcement Reps: Adam Hyde, Greg Russell, Hugh Bean

And continuing in their unelected roles:

Administrator:   Wade Bartlett

Past President: Chuck Veppert