NAPARS Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Chuck Veppert
Private Consultant
Vice President: Pat Burley
Retired Police Officer
Prince Frederick, Maryland, USA
Secretary: Ron Baade
Retired Police Officer
Mifflin, Pennsylvania, USA
Treasurer: Chip Johnston
Private Consultant
Hampton, New Hampshire, USA

Board of Directors

Private Sector Board member & ACTAR rep.: Kenna Marie Johnston
Private Consultant
Hampton, New Hampshire
Representing Private Sector: Ralph Aronberg, P.E.
Private Consultant
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Representing Law Enforcement Sector: Hugh Bean
Worcester County Sheriff\'s Office, MD
Representing the Private Sector : Rick McAlister
Senior Crash Reconstruction Specialist
Augusta, ME
NAPARS Administrator: Wade Bartlett
Rochester, New Hampshire