NAPARS Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Chuck Veppert
Private Consultant
USA
president@napars.org
Vice President: Pat Burley
Retired Police Officer
Prince Frederick, Maryland, USA
pburley@comcast.net
Secretary: Ron Baade
Retired Police Officer
Mifflin, Pennsylvania, USA
Ron@comtrancon.com
Treasurer: Chip Johnston
Private Consultant
Hampton, New Hampshire, USA
chip@thecrashlab.com

Board of Directors

Private Sector Board member & ACTAR rep.: Kenna Marie Johnston
Private Consultant
Hampton, New Hampshire
kenna@thecrashlab.com
Representing Private Sector: Ralph Aronberg, P.E.
Private Consultant
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
aronconeng@prodigy.net
Representing Law Enforcement Sector: Hugh Bean
Deputy
Worcester County Sheriff\'s Office, MD
hbean@co.worcester.md.us
Representing the Private Sector : Rick McAlister
Senior Crash Reconstruction Specialist
Augusta, ME
rick@thecrashlab.com
NAPARS Administrator: Wade Bartlett
Rochester, New Hampshire
admin@napars.org