NAPARS Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Chuck Veppert
Private Consultant
USA
president@napars.org
Vice President: Rick McAlister
Crash Reconstruction Specialist
Augusta, ME
rick@thecrashlab.com
Treasurer & ACTAR rep.: Kenna Marie Johnston
Private Consultant
Hampton, New Hampshire
kenna@thecrashlab.com
Secretary: Ron Baade
Retired Police Officer
Mifflin, Pennsylvania, USA
Ron@comtrancon.com

Board of Directors

Law Enforcement Sector Representative: Hugh Bean
Deputy
Worcester County Sheriff\'s Office, MD
hbean@co.worcester.md.us
Law Enforcement Sector Representative: Tommy Sturdivan
Georgia State Patrol
Calhoun GA
tsturdivan@gsp.net
Law Enforcement Sector Representative: Lt. Tom Garrepy
Collision Reconstruction Specialist
Brunswick ME
TGarrepy@brunswickpd.org
Private Sector Representative: Billy Cox Jr.
Director
Navasota TX
billy_cox@billycoxgroup.com
Private Sector Representative: Susan Lantz
Engineer
Oak Brook, IL
lantzengineering@gmail.com
Private Sector Representative: Bob Anderson
Engineer
Tempe AZ
Biomech@cox.net
NAPARS Administrator: Wade Bartlett
Rochester, New Hampshire
admin@napars.org