NAPARS Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Tommy Sturdivan
Georgia State Patrol
Calhoun GA
president@napars.org
Vice President: Rick McAlister
Crash Reconstruction Specialist
Augusta, ME
rick@thecrashlab.com
Treasurer & ACTAR rep.: Kenna Marie Johnston
Private Consultant
Hampton, New Hampshire
kenna@thecrashlab.com
Secretary: Cmdr. Tom Garrepy
Collision Reconstruction Specialist
Brunswick ME
TGarrepy@brunswickpd.org
Past President: Chuck Veppert
Private Practice, Retired OSHP
Ohio
oshp367@aol.com

Board of Directors

Law Enforcement Sector Representative: Hugh Bean
Deputy
Worcester County Sheriff\'s Office, MD
hbean@co.worcester.md.us
Law Enforcement Sector Representative: Adam Hyde
Police Officer & Private Crash Consultant
Woodstock, Illinois
adamhyde@comcast.net
Law Enforcement Sector Representative: Greg Russell
MD
Private Sector Representative: Bob Anderson
Engineer
Tempe AZ
Biomech@cox.net
Private Sector Representative: Susan Lantz
Engineer
Wellington FL
lantzengineering@gmail.com
Private Sector Representative: Dr. Rick Wakefield
Marietta, Georgia
http://www.ihcatl.com/nonsecure/aboutus.html
NAPARS Administrator: Wade Bartlett
Rochester, New Hampshire
admin@napars.org